Thursday, August 18, 2011

I want to sue a company but they keep using things against me... logical hlp plz?

I worked out at a gym... big coporation... I paid 15.99 (sent a letter in mail by them for the deal) &9.99 a month. I paid the guy 15.99 and said do u need 9.99 now. He said nope nope nope your good till next month. I said okay.. that was that. two says later a girl says you have an over due charge of 9.99... I told her the story About the 15.99.. the general manager pulled me aside and said no u need to pay it or u can't work out here basically. He called some lady I didn't listen but paid it. then again nxt month said I ad overdue charges I said I don't owe anything. I called the customer service b.c. I wanted to cancell for multiple reasons and she told me I owe nothing and if I can restart whenever and i owe nothing. well.... I told the guy I'd have my dad talk to him trust me you dont want that) He said "is that a threat" I said no but I said you don't want to talk to him. I said I go to a top law school know plenty of people who know law and can take this higher up if we couldn't settle it with a refund of 30 dollars. I was injured, mislead, fee's were posted for most gyms would include for free in their systems but it didn't state that. He referred me to some guy who was "higher"... I asked him to settle for my $30 back b.c. thats what small claims says to do. He has such a bad deminor... yelled at me.. I said you know no no no no... I have had multiple problems I can take this higher (he said is that a threat and I was haring him)... He made me so upset and was so rude. Um I think I am the one who was hared? I didn't hare him I laid out facts of how I was going to do this. Basically I feel there was a hidden agenda this guy was this general mangers friend. IDK what to do.. they keep saying im "haring them and threatening them" well it's like this is the next step right? I didn't hare anyone? how would I ave even done that... the customers always right right? I didn't do anything! I went to a bad bad bad gym and wanted a refund which they wont give me was hared slammed around from person to person... it's caused me soooo much stress and anxiety. I want more from them though money wise for putting me through this and other things as well (I was injured) not badly but about 3 times. Why are they doing this to me? I told them what I should be doing and thats what the web site stated... I AM SORRY BUT IF I WAS A GM AT ANY PLACES for treating a customer or former customer the way they treated me (you don't even go there) i'd get my bum fired like that! (don't put bad comments here I want logical facts that are helpful) please.

No comments:

Post a Comment