Liza Laborde
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Guys that have baby faces and aren't macho.?
Baby face guys are adorable and I like'em!! I think it's adorable especially if they are a little shy too. You sound VERY cute to me!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment