Monday, August 8, 2011

Has everyone on here lost the plot?

it seems you cant ask daft wee questions now without being accused of being a bigot..sorry but that pissed me off..with all the crap thats going on in here it seems its only the gers fans who can be bigots well i'm sick of it..the q i asked was tongue in cheek..a daft one like i'm prone to asking..but i have never asked anything bigoted..oh wait a minute i must have i support rangers after all...people have really suprised me this past week

No comments:

Post a Comment