Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Drinking 3 Liters of Coke a day... is that bad?

Ever since me and my friends saw Super Troopers, I have been drinking liters of Cola everyday, farva. And that sh_t is EXQUISITE! I love every drip and molecule of that great substance. But is it actually...bad for you?

No comments:

Post a Comment